Fashalia – new blog

Fashion, Uncategorized

hello and welcome to my new blog that I have decided to call Fashalia, I hope you enjoy reading upcoming posts and I hope they interest and inspire. If anyone uses Pinterest just look for me, (Vicky Bartlett), I have an eclectic board dedicated to fashion called Lookbook which is full of ideas for outfits and accessories, beauty products feature too. I’m a writer of fiction and some poetry which has been published by United Press in England, I started to branch out into fashion blogging a couple of years ago around the same time I had Charlie (4 legged baby girl, born 1 Aug 2012).IMG_0787.JPG

Leave a Reply

