Paperchase Primavera Notebook

Accessories, Uncategorized

If you were wandering what the centrepiece in my last picture was (that I put up twice !), it’s the front cover of a Paperchase A5 Notebook.

I love Paperchase for pens and notebooks and there’s a handy thing inside the back of an A5 hardbacked notebook, a secret pocket for loose papers! I love the pretty patterns that adorn all of the notebooks, pens, mugs, diaries and they also stock wrapping paper and some rather eccentric Christmas decorations; one year I bought a bauble of a Dachshund dressed up as a jester, from London’s Tottenham Court Road store.

The notebook pictured is from the new Primavera Range, I just love how the gold dots glisten amongst the jewel tones.

The paper inside is of a good quality; it is cream, not white and it’s got lines, good news for anyone who finds their writing rolling down the hill!

This one I bought was £10

IMG_6811.PNG

Leave a Reply

