One Heck Of A Blot… An End To The Mid-Morning Shine Break-Out

2015 Trends, Accessories, Beauty & Fragrance, DIY Health & Beauty, Fashion, High Street Heroes, How To's, Music, Music Genres, Popular Culture, Retail, style at work, Style Hunting, Tips, Uncategorized, Vlogging

 Hope everyone’s enjoying a restful Sunday afternoon; I’ve been toying with the idea of creating some vlogs over the past few weeks and have finally plucked up the courage to post up a quick product review on one of my YouTube channels; I have 2, the one I’ll be using for #Fashalia101 is this one…

  
My YouTube channel for #Fashalia101 

Type my name into YouTube search engine and I’ll come up, there’s already a snippet of a concert I went to a few months back, The Charlatans.

Soap & Glory One Heck of a Blot perfecting primer is one of the brand’s newbies and like a gel form of their One Heck of a Blot compact powders that come in oh so pretty packaging.  

It’s a primer that works alone or either under make-up to ensure it stays fresh all day.  I’ve only been using this a couple of days and have to say how impressed I am with it.  

  
If you’re constantly busy and don’t always have time to re-touch your make-up, this is your pore-fect answer to the mid-morning shiny nose!  

Leave a Reply

