Confessions of a Beauty Addict! #2

2015 Trends, Accessories, Beauty & Fragrance, Celebrities, Colours, Cosmetics Collections, Discontinued products, DIY Health & Beauty, Fashion, High Street Heroes, Popular Culture

I can safely say I have now well and truly caught the vlogging bug.  My current Confessions of a Beauty Addict series is on it’s second webisode today and I am really enjoying sharing my favourite insider tips, tools and products with everyone.

Today I share with you a longer video than last time which can also be watched on YouTube.  If you haven’t already, please subscribe to my channel, it’s gonna be amazing!  For just over nine minutes today I talked about my favourite make-up tools, cosmetics, nail polish, innovations in beauty and my all time signature fragrance.  The first and most important stars of the show are make-up brushes.  Girls, applying your make-up without the right brushes is akin to eating your favourite dish without a knife and fork!

  
Featured:
REAL TECHNIQUES : Stippling, Sculpting, Expert Face and Shading brush

MAC: Mineralize Skinfinish Powder in Perfect Topping and Extra Dimension Eyeshadow in Sweet Heat

  
WUNDERBROW: One Step Brow Gel

  
RODIAL: GlamStick Lip Balm in Blow

  

NARS: Lipgloss in Angelika

ZOYA: Professional Lacquer Nail Polishes in Mason and Rhiana

OPI: Nail Lacquer in Red Fingers And Mistletoes

JIMMY CHOO: Flash Eau De Parfum

  

TOP: New Look

NECKLACE: Primark
The link for my YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCC1Bzs-6ToPETnmU_Wt7JxA

Enjoy watching!

Leave a Reply

