Confessions of a Beauty Addict #3

2015 Trends, Accessories, Beauty & Fragrance, Colours, DIY Health & Beauty, Fashion, High Street Heroes, Nails

analienn

Continuing with my series of vlogging beauty webisodes in the gorgeous month that is ROCK-tober, today’s focuses on another of my favourite fragrances and my love of all things purple and mysteriously galaxy inspired.

I must admit I own more than one fragrance and from time to time I cheat on my signature scent with a similar smelling olfactory delight, one of those being Thierry Mugler Alien, it’s a mysterious yet warm scent with spellbinding notes like sambac jasmine, Amber and wood.  It’s a dark forest of a fragrance that brings out unique traits of the wearer without compromising on feminity.  It’s £69 for 60ml at Boots stores and on the Boots website.

amugleralien

Leave a Reply

