Outfit of the Day + Essence Cosmetics Mega Haul!

2015 Trends, Accessories, Beauty & Fragrance, Colours, Cosmetics Collections, Designer Collaborations, DIY Health & Beauty, Economics & Finance, Fashion, High Street Heroes, How To's, Music Genres, Nails, Pattern & Print, Popular Culture, Retail, Shoes, Style Hunting, Tips, Vlogging, work and careers

In today’s video I thought I would share with you lot my absolutely rockin’ ensemble for a perfect autumn 2015 day.  I thought I’d give my River Island leather look Molly jeggings an outing in broad daylight as they’re normally reserved for the evening but they look effortlessly chic for a casual day with a good band or slogan t-shirt.  Moving on to t-shirts, I’ve always wanted a Ramones t-shirt and last week I finally found the Johnny, Joey, Deedee and Tommy tee of my dreams at Primark for £8.  There’s a lot of black in today’s look so I added a pop of colour with my plum skull scarf and burgundy Forever 21 rucksack which packs plenty of grunge fringing.  I’m loving berry, plum and burgundy and they really own the runway and high-street at this time of the year!

I also took the opportunity to tell you about Europe’s No1 cosmetic brand on the market.  There are many reasons why Essence Cosmetics is the top beauty phenomenon on the continent and in the UK.  I’m glad I heard about this brand last year and I think I have reviewed some of their products before.  Think up to the minute eye and lip make-up trends and an effortless salon-quality manicure in your own home, and all starting from one pound!

aessencegellaxxxllonglastingkosmetik

If you’re nowhere near a Wilko store that stocks Essence goodies, however, just visit http://www.essence.eu.

I hope you’re all enjoying my videos and if you’re on YouTube, feel free to subscribe to my channel for some cool style and beauty bytes like this one!

athegelkosmetik

Leave a Reply

