Look Of The Day!

2015 Trends, Accessories, Beauty & Fragrance, Colours, Cosmetics Collections, Designer Collaborations, Discontinued products, DIY Health & Beauty, Economics & Finance, Fashion, High Street Heroes, Pattern & Print, Popular Culture, Retail, Style Hunting, Uncategorized, Vlogging

My latest video is a short outfit of the day video and it’s rather rock n’ roll!  My U2’s Bono T-shirt I found for ninety euro in Rhythm Records in Dublin (Temple Bar Square, Temple Bar, Dublin 2), – which sells hard to find and rare rock band merchandise such as DVD footage of concerts, mugs and clothing – has to be one of my favourite band t-shirts and I just love the colour contrasting of Bono’s face!  My uber chic black skinny jeans are from Primark whilst I like to express myself in the jeweller department with my Pandora-style Chamilia bracelet.  H Samuel the jewellers often run multi-buy offers on Chamilia charms and beads.  One time I bought 2 charms and got a solid bangle free!  All the charms are sterling silver and the finest Italian Murano glass is used in the crafting of the colourful beads.  Pandora style bracelets like Chamilia and Trollbeads are great because they allow you to express your individual style and personality with their wide variety of charms.  My first charm was Minnie’s red bow!

amydreamCharm goals!

With “your life, your style!” as their strapline, it’s little wonder the Design Your Own interactive feature on Chamilia’s website is a popular click for fashionistas.  I have fun adding beads on my wishlist to my bracelet design to see how my own bespoke piece of jewellery will look.  Chamilia often bring out brand new collections, many of which are inspired by a theme.  Christmas, Disney and family member themes are popular.

alookoftheday

 

Leave a Reply

