Build Your Own: Xmas Fruit Bath… for under £10!

2015 Trends, Accessories, Beauty & Fragrance, Colours, Cosmetics Collections, DIY Health & Beauty, Fashion, High Street Heroes, How To's, Popular Culture, Retail, Style Hunting, Tips, Uncategorized, Vlogging

A few days ago I set myself a little money-saving challenge on the present buying front: to find indulgent and colourful bath and body gifts that cost ten pounds or under for a purse friendly stocking filler.

arangefruitsss

I looked no further than value for money store Wilkinson, where I came across delicious smelling own brand Fruits.  I’ve used some of their products before and they don’t disappoint when it comes to looking and smelling appetizing.

Some of the displays advertising the range suggest filling your bath-tub with treats that match it’s colour but I did something a little different with the clear bathtub so that the recipient of this gift has a rainbow of fruity beauty goodies to try out.  If only the best Christmassy products – the golden shimmery Chocolate Orange scent – weren’t limited edition, you need that smell in your life all year round!

abathbombb

Overall I was really impressed with my under £10 gift haul because I managed to score several items for under £1 and my fruit-bath gift on the whole came to a cheerful £7.75!  I’m looking forward to filming some more festive gift guides with some right treats for the budget-savvy shopper.  Exciting times!

achocoorangee

You can also subscribe to my self titled YouTube channel for more beauty and style moments you can’t afford to miss!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCC1Bzs-6ToPETnmU_Wt7JxA

 

Leave a Reply

