My Week In Style Favourites!

2016 & trends, Accessories, Beauty & Fragrance, Celebrities, Colours, Cosmetics Collections, DIY Health & Beauty, Fashion, High Street Heroes, Music, Popular Culture, Retail, Style Hunting, Tips, Uncategorized, Vlogging, work and careers

In my last post I mentioned hip London accessory brand Skinnydip London, who know more than a thing or two about creating some of the funkiest bags, clutches and phone protection cases out there!  

  
I love my new black Hannah chain bag, £30 from their Topshop concession, Pom-Pom was a cute add on of my own, also Topshop.  If you’re ordering online for the first time on http://www.skinnydiplondon.com be sure to enter code FIRSTORDER at the check out for a cool 10% off! 

  
Another retailer who have mastered the art of the perfect it bag is River Island, my favourite of their current collection being this denim-hued winged tote.  I just love the gold detailing and bold zippers!

  
There are a lot of “Ghillie” lace up style shoes about and these black, block heeled peep-toes from New Look will compliment most outfits, I have a feeling they’ll sell like hot cakes!

  

Iridescent, holographic accessories are here to stay, too, watches and fashion jewellery are another thing New Look absolutely shine at, this iridescent faced gold chronograph style watch is only £19.99!

  

Amongst my most recent style haul is an amazing monochrome Forever 21 fitted skirt, Aztec style patterns are going nowhere fast!

  

I also treated myself to a simple but on trend jumper from Primark which features weave detailing, which is big news.

  

  
Semi precious necklace was a bargain at £2 in Topshop’s sale

Beauty wise, this week I’ve been taking a break from eye make-up as I have conjunctivitis, hopefully it’ll be gone in no time because my GP prescribed antibiotic drops which are controlling a lot of the symptoms, but I can’t wait to try the newest Bourjois Smoky Stories eyeshadow quads in Grey-zy In Love and Welcome Black (Top picture) once my eyes have fully recovered.   

Girls don’t despair if this happens to you, it’s a good excuse to buy new eye make-up!

Leave a Reply

